My Professional Network

Health and Wellness Providers:

Acupuncture: Way Wellness, Aspinwall,  http://waywellnesscenter.com/ 412-772-1461

Susan Petrella, Regent Square,  http://acupuncturepittsburgh.com/ 412-242-6060

Chiropractor: Dr. Christopher Powell:  Powell Chiropractic/Wellness Pittsburgh; Regent Square   drchris@wellnesspittsburgh.com  412-243-9355

Physical Therapists: These are ones I know, or who were highly recommended by my clients

John Bonarati in Murraysville  (724) 327-7099  (takes UPMC insurance)

Laura Winslow at Pivot PT Eastside:  Eastside Pivot PT
Justin Owens at Novacare Waterfront  412-325-2110
Nancy Foley in Point Breeze   Foley Physical Therapy

Post-Operative Massage and Manual Lymph Drainage:  Julia Schandelmeier      Julia’s website

Yoga on the Square: Regent Square    Yoga on the Square

 Business Professionals:

Architect:        Lewko  Korzeniwsky           Residential, Commerical, Landcape       lewkok@aol.com

Attorneys:

Kathleen D. Schneider   Family and Estate Law   Regent Square   kds.law@verizon.net   Kathleen Schneider Law

Andrew E. Wood     Immigration Law        Andrew@woodimmigrationlaw.com    Wood Immigration Law

 Banking, Finance, Insurance:

Cherie Kisla         Kisla & Associates, CPA         Kisla & Associates website

J. Dana DiVecchio       Holland Mortgage Advisors      J.D. DiVecchio at Holland Mortgage

David Salgarolo      Certified Ameriprise Financial Advisor    david.x.salgarolo@ampf.com

John Suppa                         Independent Insurance Broker               JohnSuppa@hotmail.com

Websites & Marketing for Small Businesses    John Mahood, Image Box     john@imagebox.com

Office Furniture, new and used

Peter Cravotta                  Office Furniture Warehouse                    peter@myofficefurniture.net

Photographer    Kristy Lumsden      Kristy’s Website          kristylumsden@gmail.com

Real Estate

Mary Anne Kirby    Neighborhood Realty Services   makirby@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net

John Fleenor      Citywide Home Inspections     jthefleenor@gmail.com